So, who are you guys irl?

hack-wizard

Nov 19, 2015
@October: Wait until you've been front line in retail 11 years like me ... let's just say I view most people as parasites anymore, and I can't wait for an opportunity to change the job sector I work in.

Oct 10, 2015
Well, I'm 6ft tall, have dirty blond hair and blue eyes... Fuck, I'm a neo nazi poster child, ain't I?

Anyways, I'm studying psychology, which lead me here... Thanks fen for making me realize just how much I enjoy the fetishized waifus. Haha.

But in all seriousness, I stumbled across CoC because of a FJ user long ago and checked it out after hearing about all the strange fetishes and I felt like trying to see what type of people like these types of things... Until I got raped repeatedly because CoC was fucking difficult at first. So, I learned more about this as I thought of this "crappy, smutt furry hyper fest" at the time to see if it had redeeming qualities, next thing you know I have a Maxed out pure paladin dude that seems to have a boyfriend that's a lizard and a dragon girlfriend. Plus a gargoyle girlfriend.

paladin_armor_line_art_by_crimsongear-d17jpsv.jpg

Woider

Aug 26, 2015
Denmark
Well look on the bright side. Your working, I am yet to be there. Still with my parents, so in that aspect your living the life bro xD

...Yeah you can shoot me in the foot later Xp 

I hope your parents walk in on you masturbating to a CoC scene. Best choice I ever made was leaving the roost.

Ravioli

Aug 26, 2015
I hope your parents walk in on you masturbating to a CoC scene. Best choice I ever made was leaving the roost.

That's not something you wish to anyone. 

Out of curiosity has anyone ever been walked in on masturbating? I live with two girl room mates. I've had one of them walk in on me, but thankfully I managed to hide it under the sheets. I'm not sure if they figured it out or not...

Last edited by a moderator:

Woider

Aug 26, 2015
Denmark