CoC: Unofficially Expanded Edition (v1.4.19 for CoC 1.0.2)

Rycharde

Aug 27, 2015
I think I've got the storyboard pre-scenes for Minotaur Purification. Right up to the point PC makes their choice on Elder or Mini (naming that individual). Take a quick look, and critiques / suggestions are welcome.

DaBomb

Aug 27, 2015
Great so far, I do enjoy the fact that you have two choices in the matter.   I'm not really good at editing already existing work, but either way it looks exceptional to me.

White

Aug 27, 2015
currently torch and previously firefox till I encountered a strange error in which now I can't access anything and even re-downloading can't solve it.

Try clearing your cookies and check to see if it's up to date or not one of the beta builds of Firefox.. you don't have to delete them all just ones related to CoC. I use Firefox and usually have file saves instead of using the actual browser saves which is a great way to back up your stuff. That or if you haven't backed up, try CoCed and just rebuild your character in that.

This is jumping back a bit to the duel wielding weapons/combat overhaul. Perhaps after a certain height dual wielding 2h weapons becomes possible with the right strength stat to match. would be hard to determine what would qualify as the minimum height to do this but 15-16ft sounds about right. you would certainly have gigantic hands.

Dragonman firebane

Sep 4, 2015
Try clearing your cookies and check to see if it's up to date or not one of the beta builds of Firefox.. you don't have to delete them all just ones related to CoC. I use Firefox and usually have file saves instead of using the actual browser saves which is a great way to back up your stuff. That or if you haven't backed up, try CoCed and just rebuild your character in that.