CoC: Unofficially Expanded Edition (v1.4.19 for CoC 1.0.2)

Azgol

Mar 26, 2016
         First and before continuing I want to note that I speak the Spanish language, and although I'm studying English, I find it very difficult to express in that language, so I helped a bit with the traslator google, if I make some misspelling or wording, I apologize and understanding.

Secondly I send you a big thank you to the creator of the game, and especially those working with the revamp mod, really nice to see that some people still struggle to bring this project to improve it every day, for me thank you very much.

And no more interruptions I want to suggest the idea of expanding the world champions of corruption by adding 3 new areas including new cities, new creatures and of course new quests.
The new areas are:

• Underworld
  • Forest Bambo
  • Sky City (aka UFO).

At the moment I'm still working on the mechanics of the Underworld, and when you have finished the posting in this forum, but I can say that is based on one of the stories of Dungeon and Dragons, will also be here five new cities, as well as some special mechanical for combat i want to propose.

new creatures to be are here:

• New races of ants (courtesy of Phylla xD )
  • Dark Elf
  • Lust Elf
  • Red Drider (similar to those found in the swamp, but immune to fire)
  • Astral Cat
  • Illithid

Note: Do not confuse the Lust Elf with the High Elf, the Lust Elf is a corrupted version of Dark Elf

I must say that in each of the races I just mentioned will exist variants, for example: the Dark Elves are the dark elf wizard, the dark elf hunter and the dark elf priestess, red driders this red drider male, the drider red female and hermaphrodite red drider if real fight (unlike its counterpart swamp rarely hits and only uses lust)

Even though I do not start work on the Bamboo Forest, if them I can say that I have estimated that the environment will be based on feudal Japan and Chinese culture.