Dari the Nyrean Male Hunter

paroxysm

May 20, 2018
Hi, everyone. This is my first time writing content for TiTS. I had the thought that I wanted more dudes with vaginas in the game, so I started writing one. Be the cuntboy you want to see in the world, folks!

I've started writing the first encounter, but wanted to get feedback here before I wrote too much - after all, I'd like to know if I'm headed in the right direction first before I begin writing the lengthier content. I'm also mildly obsessed with the Nyreas, and have been since I first read their meta.

Hence, Dari the Nyrean Male Hunter. I put my "pitch" at the beginning of the document, but I'll put a short one here, too. Basically, he's a Nyrea male with severe penis envy. Tone-wise, I'm trying to toe the line between snarky and punchable. Not that I mind if you grit your teeth at him, but I'm not going for intrinsically hateable, either.

Mechanics-wise, I mostly just want to write a few (probably around six) sex scenes with him. In addition to wanting a specific type of male NPC, I also wanted one whom you could choose to either fuck in the friends-with-benefits way, or in the more sadistic dommy sense. As of right now, my goal is mostly to write about three scenes for each category (naturally allowing for different genital configurations), and then allow the player to pursue a more permanent personal arrangement after having sex with him a certain number of times. Probably three in either category to start, and pretty basic ones - dick, vagina, neither, again in the interest of starting simple.