Confessions of champions

Violyn

Jan 3, 2017
me too, until i realized they could help me shape some scenes how i wanted them to be. Although... right now, i just save edit, saves me the hassle haha

Reactions: Caprice Dhusara

Violyn

Jan 3, 2017
I used to save edit like crazy back when i first started playing, but the fact you can't disable the save warning from appearing on every single load is too annoying for me, so i just started playing legit, except for using an exploit to get money.
I completely understand that, honestly that's how i used to think too. Can't remember what made me stop caring about it though, something just clicked in my head and i was good to go.

sunblaze

Jul 29, 2017
I confess I was halfbaked into CoC2 and more into TitS. Then the moment happens when Keros just goes WTF after seeing soooo many of my children.
And I just spontaneously applauded the writer (The Observer I assume). Now CoC2 is my main focus. ;)

Violyn

Jan 3, 2017
Wish i could, my aspie brain just gets more and more irate over it. I don't mind that the devs want edited saves marked, i totally get that, but why do i, the player, need to be told that, outside of shaming me for being a naughty cheater? I just want to skip to the hot sex.
Someone made a thread saying that if you open the browser version of the game and use dev tools, there are no conflicts or something. Can anyone confirm please? maybe it wouldn't even give that saving editing warning who knows?? I tried it and everything seems fine, i can even edit items stats and w/e.

Edit: As matter of fact i am stupid and don't know how to do things ^^
Just realized that all edits i made in the dev tool console didn't save, after i loaded up my save game, none of the changes i made were there... i don't know if you have to save somewhere in the dev tool or w/e, but i don't know how to use this shingamadig

This is the thread: https://forum.fenoxo.com/threads/coc2-no-conflict-editing.21411/