Rohezk's pixel gallery

What would you like to see done in a fan-art?

• Ellie giving a blowjob/titfuck

Votes: 2 16.7%
  • Something lovey dovey with Fissiana

Votes: 1 8.3%
  • Embry showing off her naked apron

Votes: 2 16.7%
  • Siri and Anno in some naughty lingerie

Votes: 4 33.3%
  • Ilaria's pounding scene

Votes: 3 25.0%
  • Some other stuff *posts a reply*

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Rohezk

Feb 19, 2018
Argentina
Lucius_Steele.png

Hi, I'm Rohezk and I'm a pixel artist wannabe from Argentina. I've been meaning to start practicing pixel art more seriously for the past few months and so I thought to start by doing a pic of my current captain, Lucius Steele, relaxing in his room.
I intend to be doing some fan arts of my favorite NPCs from the game and maybe some other OC captains if I can find something interesting around, so if anyone has any ideas or thoughts on what I do feel free to let me know in this post.

"You started your journey as a half-ausar, but you’ve become a demon-morph over the course of your adventures. You’re a good 6 feet and 6 inches tall by ancient imperial measurements and 1.98 meters in the more accepted metric system. Right now, you’re wearing a suit pitch-black platemail, using a set of stockings and panties for underwear, and girding your upper body with a slepra down bra.