A list of unrelated questions

XBoxMaster131

Oct 18, 2016
Is anyone else having difficulty getting Kiro's bar night email on latest public version? I've played over 40 days with her trust max'd, without getting the email.
Wait, hold on, what are you talking about? You mean the herm orgy she invites you to?

sumgai

Jul 17, 2017

Evil

Jul 18, 2017
From what I remember, eventually Steele could negotiated with the prison to have Sam released into their custody, allowing her to become a member of the crew. From there, Steele can try to rehabilitate Sam to be a more legitimate member of society, a.k.a. bang them to being good.

Now, there might be a couple of elements missing from that, or I might be wrong on something.

Feb 7, 2018
I’m guessing this is where you go if you have random questions about TITS. I’m new to doing any kind of forum stuff. I have two questions
•I used the big green potion to change my nipples to fuckable nipples and I want them to change to dicknipples, but no matter how much I used the potion it wouldn’t change them. Is it bugged or am I missing something?
•Is there anything involving unbirth?

sumgai

Jul 17, 2017
As for question one, per the wiki:
  • If has no fuckable nipples, 1/4 chance to change nipples to dicknipples
  • If has fuckable nipples, 1/10 chance to change nipples to dicknipples
The RNG just might have it in for you. Have you tried saving, trying the potion and then reloading until you get the desired result?

Unbirth... is that like a fully formed creature entering a womb? There's something close to that with the Kashima Incident. Other than that, no.

Zavos

May 7, 2016
Dicknipples requires a nipple size currently not obtainable.

Edit: Dicknipple transformation requires 4 inch long nipples, 3.3 is the theoretical maximum obtainable without galomax goo shifting.

Last edited:
Feb 7, 2018
Dicknipples requires a nipple size currently not obtainable.