Status
Not open for further replies.

Frogapus

Champion Cocksucker
Creator
Feb 21, 2016

eldestdawn

Feb 24, 2017
I have a work in progress and am currently trying to do the sex scenes for it. I've never written anything like this before so bear with me. If anyone wants to give constructive criticism they are welcome to but no trolling and no bashing allowed. And no telling me how to do things either, this is MY submission that I'm working on not yours.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CJtpq91W_Qo2Xu7knlX78DXepGTzKsVEb7BOU3Q0AD4/edit?usp=sharing

EDIT: This is as good as it's going to get, I'm having trouble coming up with the rest of the content for the scene. Hopefully I can finish it by next Halloween if it doesn't make it into this one. Or someone with better writing skills can finish it by this Halloween.

Last edited:
Reactions: NotYouNorI and n666

Savin

Master Analmander
Staff member
Aug 26, 2015
I have a work in progress and am currently trying to do the sex scenes for it. I've never written anything like this before so bear with me. If anyone wants to give constructive criticism they are welcome to but no trolling and no bashing allowed. And no telling me how to do things either, this is MY submission that I'm working on not yours.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CJtpq91W_Qo2Xu7knlX78DXepGTzKsVEb7BOU3Q0AD4/edit?usp=sharing

That's a great attitude there, friend.

Asta

Oct 8, 2017
Hey Savin, should we aim to use new characters or can we use existing ones?

Dragonice

Oct 7, 2017

Attachments

• Alternate Holiday Costom BP.pdf
    121 KB · Views: 34
Last edited:

adev

Apr 27, 2017
I don't think you should enable global editing, public commenting should be enough and prevents accidental/malicious changes

Last edited:
Reactions: Dragonice

magikarpfever

Feb 26, 2017
Last edited:

ShifterDreams

Sep 18, 2015
I'm really looking forwards to the spider costume though I wish it was a drider tf costume as I adore those

magikarpfever

Feb 26, 2017