[Implemented] Fisianna: The VERY Shy Nekomata

Zombiqaz

Nov 16, 2016
As a few may have guessed by now by the icon change, the DCL commissioned art came out extremely well, and I'm overly happy about it! Here's a SFW and NSFW version of the shy nekomata!

Now, just need to get myself past the halfway point of the 2nd wave of editing (So many mistakes I missed... :negativeman:) and get this resubmitted so I can finally switch my main focus back to the expacs! From here on, workin mah butt off! :cool:

At this point I'd be demanding a cuddle scene with her, if I wasn't already aware you'd written some.

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
What?! There's nothing strange about petplay good sir! Back me up here guys, my honor is at stake.
Whaaa!? I love pet play, especially after seeing Hugs' work! :eek: Lemme rephrase that... I'm not very experienced in dealing with the stranger fetishes (like displaced genitals and tenta-dicks*)! TiTs actually introduced a lot of new fetishes that I didn't think I'd get into that I now love! :p

Edit: I see what'cha did there... now I just got a good idea for well... I won't spoil it here. XD

Ormael

Aug 27, 2015
Sorry cpt. but fetish of been impaled for honor is too xtreme fetish for so I can't led you my support here :(

Now let see those pics...
*sounds of melting*
Would those pic possible used as bust for Fisianna ingame?
Those are really...inspiring pics.
I need....meditate in solitude over them:smuggo:

Reactions: Draconoid

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
Would those pic possible used as bust for Fisianna ingame?

I don't think I've seen a DCL bust in the game ever as far as I know about, and I'm not sure it'll change either... I imagine if they cropped out the BG to an alpha channel it could be feasible, but that would be up to Fen on that. If not, its fine since the artists that usually do TiTs busts would have a visual aid for an official bust. (If this project gets implemented that is. Here's hopin.)

Darkpheonix

Aug 27, 2015