[WIP] Lapinara Hostile Encounter: An idea

Jhin

Jan 5, 2017
UK
Hello,

An idea for a new hostile in the icy plains of Uveto. It is a Hare/Rabbit like creature (the Lupinara race) that has adjusted to the surrounding area, catching out unwary travelers they face with adapted fighting mechanics and agility.

I mean, many hares and rabbits do inhabit tundra-like area, so I might as well use the Lupinara race and do something useful with it (I apologize if someone did do something useful with it, I am a dumb ass and I'm sorry for being blind).

https://docs.google.com/document/d/18MSWUVgOGmh-03HxR2oQeFL22WDVgg1BsuV6HnqUxeI/edit?usp=sharing

The GDOC includes:

- The codex description of the Lupinara Race
- The difference between average Lupinarian? and the ones that inhabit Uveto
- Description of the actual Hostile
- Fetishes that it covers
- Losing Scenes
- Extra Notes

This is my first time, so I welcome criticisms or feedback (I am feeling very nervous, and I apologize). If there is anything I missed out, please notify me. (I also proof-read my work, but sorry if I missed some errors).

Thanks for reading, as I am honored you would spend time reading this...
Jhin

Candycane

Dec 9, 2016
Adorable. Fluffy. Gangbangs.

lFu9VYo.png

Jhin

Jan 5, 2017
UK
Hmm.
Thanks for your opinions guys.
Should I continue on with this to the next stage? or wait for a bit. (I want both my input and the communities on this, as I feel that I should take it slow and easy and not rush this like a lunatic).
Also, if you want to add any other fetishes/sex scenes I will be more than willing to see if I can add them.

Love you guys <3

Reactions: shadefalcon

Ormael

Aug 27, 2015
Do both. Wait for a day and then slowly work on next stage.

shadefalcon

Oct 13, 2015
Should I continue on with this to the next stage? or wait for a bit. (I want both my input and the communities on this, as I feel that I should take it slow and easy and not rush this like a lunatic).