Sugo Impregnation?

Jan 31, 2022
Basically what the title says; are there any/will there be any plans to allow the PC to get impregnated by Sugo?

Cannibal Cravings

Jan 17, 2023
Well speaking purely from a logical standpoint I'd assume no simply for the fact that Sugo is running a business built around ahem free rides. If Sugo was knocking up all his customers then it'd be bad for his business right? Like if Cait or Salwah didn't have their brand of the harlot it'd make performing their mallachite duties a bit difficult.

With that being said I'm a total noob around here so maybe one of the writers responded to something like this in the past already? From my brief time here I'd ask Kesil, they seem to have an uncanny ability to find older posts or threads where questions like this have already been answered.

Animalistic

Jul 11, 2019
I think Sugo is content complete, or at least his writer has no further plans for of him. Still, I would also like if he got expanded on

Well speaking purely from a logical standpoint I'd assume no simply for the fact that Sugo is running a business built around ahem free rides. If Sugo was knocking up all his customers then it'd be bad for his business right? Like if Cait or Salwah didn't have their brand of the harlot it'd make performing their mallachite duties a bit difficult.
I mean, yeah, Sugo is a responsible guy that does no go around knocking up every person he fucks. For he is a professional.
He could be interested in knocking up the champ because he grew to like/love them beyond surface level attraction or working relations. That would be nice.:)

Jan 31, 2022
I think Sugo is content complete, or at least his writer has no further plans for of him. Still, I would also like if he got expanded on

I mean, yeah, Sugo is a responsible guy that does no go around knocking up every person he fucks. For he is a professional.