[Submitted] Jarrok, the Bimbo Bandit

kleinerpolterghast

Nov 28, 2021
Hello this is my first time posting here, so please tell me if I'm doing something wrong, so I can stop being that way in the future.

I did a thing! It's a new enemy intended for the Frostwood, but I can change it if so desired. The elevator pitch is, that Jarrok was formerly a big strong manly bandit, but got turned into a bimbo. His mind is still manly and mean, but he is starting to slip into becoming more of a bimbo. The appeal is supposed to be that you put a pretty hateable character into his place, by using his new oversexed body which is in contrast with his macho personality.

Link:

PS: I left it up here, before submitting, for a bit for feedback. All the feedback I got was great and appreciated. Thanks for taking time out of your day to read it all and going through the effort of fixing my mistakes. It's greatly appreciated and I hope that I can employ your tips in the future.

Last edited:

bubblechaser

Dec 2, 2021
Texas
Native english speaker here - hey, not bad! I'm really excited about this character - I'll take some time to help proofread. great idea/premise! (honestly I'm most excited about the prospect of more gay content, specifically the possibility of changing him back to male as you mentioned...but for now the bimbo stuff's hot too! humph... whys everyone gotta be straight? * pouts in baratiddyese * )

edit/update: * a few hours later *

OK! Just some overall feedback: I spent 2-3 hours reading through everything and added quite a bit of punctuation suggestions and little fixes here and there. not everything i "corrected" is technically wrong, some are grammar fixes, some are suggestions, but I hope you were looking for such feedback etc on your first post! (if it's too much, let me know, and i'll switch strictly to fixing grammar errors etc, no "suggestions")