penny question

Doctor Potato

May 21, 2021
Keeping it short, I want to know if I should make penny a cumslut.

I read in the wiki that she no longer will protect my ship and as far as I can tell she does not join me on missions to fight. But I do not know how much a protector on my ship is needed.

I am new to playing TITs and know some of you have completed the game more than once, so just asking is it a good idea to convert her or should I keep her as is.

Rear Admiral Chimera

Jan 12, 2017
If you want to make Penny a cumslut, go for it. I don't know if you can change her if she's already recruited though.
Her protecting your ship means that during combat she can be selected from your crew to use one of your weapon modules. None of the crew members joins Steele on missions unless scripted to do so for a specific reason. The majority of the game is done solo (unless you want to count drones, but those are accessory equipment).

Doctor Potato

May 21, 2021
If you want to make Penny a cumslut, go for it. I don't know if you can change her if she's already recruited though.
Her protecting your ship means that during combat she can be selected from your crew to use one of your weapon modules. None of the crew members joins Steele on missions unless scripted to do so for a specific reason. The majority of the game is done solo (unless you want to count drones, but those are accessory equipment).
thanks, ya I kinda like the whole "Fall from grace" thing with her, I was just worried that would miss lots of stuff by essentially turning her into a pet of sorts. And yes you can make her a cumslut after you recruit her, and I read the wiki about this .. panda bimbo lady but it had a big warning on it saying to just leave her there and not have her arrested and all, something about the story using her a lot.

TheShepard256