Out of all of the cities/villages/settlements that have been shown so far, wich one do you think Kasyrra would have the easiest time corrupting?

coolnametagg

Mar 15, 2021
I started playing this game again a few days ago after a long break from it and was going through Khor'minos while thinking about the effects of corruption on characters mentally, wich (as far as i understand) is that people start losing their inhibitions and give in to their more sellfish desires (wich is mostly shown with hedonistic behavior because of the kind of game that this is), then i stoped in front of the Milking Barn and thought "you know, this city probably wouldnt be the hardest place to corrupt in the Frost Marches".

Like, i get it that the corruption would probably "amp it up to 11", but, even taking the setting into account minotaurs seen to be in general amongst the more not really celibate races out there, so i cant really imagine them resisting Kasyrra for very long if she managed to get inside of their walls with her demons simply because of how the enviroment around them already seens to support (to a extent) the type of behavior that they would be "tempted into" by the corruption.

So that got me thinking: what would be the place, out of everywhere that we visited so far, that would be the most likely to make Kasyrra say "well, that was easy" once she was done corrupting it because of how little resistance there was?

(Not taking into account the number of people of people living there or any influence of the champion)

(Places that have already been fully corrupted like the hornets nest and the centaur village dont count)

Last edited:

WolframL

Feb 12, 2020
I mean, she managed to co-opt the Queen of Njorhaalt and almost the entire aristocracy in a matter of weeks and does gloat that it was really really easy so...

Gutts

Sep 19, 2016