Orefish Shard - Saurmorian TF (Approved)

Aullama

Creator
Dec 12, 2016

YES! IT IS HERE!

After taking too long to make this, it is finally 'done', and ready for edits and shit.

Now, I've never written a TF before, so there's probably plenty of rough edges and things that won't work, but hopefully it's not too far away from being submit worthy.

Without further ado, the Orefish Shard

Zavos

May 7, 2016
Its here! Incredibly hyped for Saurnorian transformative, can't wait to read through this.

asidsaoi

Jun 13, 2017
Will it have an advantage like perk "Resin"? always emphasize that the scales are hard

Aullama

Creator
Dec 12, 2016
Will it have an advantage like perk "Resin"? always emphasize that the scales are hard
No. As a general 'rule' for TiTS, transformative items aren't supposed to give combat bonuses. There are a few that break that rule, but I'd rather not be one of the authors to contribute to that number; besides, I'd also rather people use this item because they want to look like/become a saurmorian, not because they just want a "+25% kinetic damage resistance" or some shit.

Reactions: Omnimorph and Kesil

Vory

Jun 3, 2018
hope this gets in! A demon morph/saurmorian sounds like it would be fun to make

Aimless Rogue

Nov 11, 2016
somewhere around here
Nice! I guess it's time to make a new character.

MorkelebOfShadows

Dec 13, 2015
First, I want to say I deeply enjoyed the writing for Chaurmine, Aullama. They especially appeal to me, particularly as they remind me of someone who was dear to me. Their ferocity and their lovable affectionate side are genuinely wonderful.

I'm really looking forward to the implementation of the Orefish Shard, as well as any possible reactions he might have to the PC using it. I hope we'll get to see them implemented soon - as well as pregnancy and any other future content you might ultimately create for them. I'm eager to have more ways to interact with him!

Reactions: Athena and Aullama

Aullama

Creator
Dec 12, 2016