Lust and Tails

critlocked

Apr 21, 2016
So, I'm finding lust to be rather annoying. I'm not sure why it's working the way it is, or if it's always worked this way, however..

Every time I move a tile my lust goes up by one. Every single time. As it generally takes 2 minutes that means every two minutes my lust is going up one. But only up to 98, at that point it just stops and doesn't rise from normal walking any further.

My libido is 7 and as far as I'm aware I have no perk that makes lust rise consistently. There's no status effects saying anything about it, it just continuously rises.

I do have the perk that increases min lust by 20 and max by 30, yet I've had that for ages and from what I can recall it never quite worked like this until I started playing again somewhat recently. Do I need to lower my libido even further so I'm not going from virtually 0 to "horny as hell" in an hour and a half? If so that's kinda ridiculous.

If not then what can I do to stop this? There's got to be some way to reduce the amount of lust gained by just walking around. It isn't like I'm wearing super sexy or appealing clothing or anything. I get no text indicating that any specific thing feels good or is arousing me constantly. I really can't figure out why my lust is rising so darn quickly.

Now that that's asked, tails! From what I've read on the wiki it appears that the only way to get a tail with a cock or a vagina is to have a parasite. However the wiki page lists something along the lines of a fox tail being able to have the penis modifier so that has me wondering...

Is there another way to have a cock-tail without having an attached parasite? I've got mine removed recently 'cause I foolishly knocked myself up with it and now have a whole room of cockvines in the nursery. I'm not keeping my hopes up, yet I'm just looking for affirmation on whether or not you can have a non-parasite tail-cock.

Emerald

Jun 8, 2016
To get a non-parasitic tail, use foxfire.

critlocked