Experimental CoC port

Thunterbolt

May 12, 2022
I wish the download link was on mega, whatever that one is just will not let me even make a profile so I can even pay to download

Gregor

May 12, 2020
so... has anyone here who has played this version saved the file and could maybe post it on MEGA.nz or something?

Reactions: Abdu

adev

Apr 27, 2017
I have refreshed the download link and since attachments seem to work now I have attached the file for good measure ... so hopefully the file stays available even if I disappear again.

Gregor

May 12, 2020
Thanks I appreciate it! I'm no stranger to disappear for a few months on this site either, so I understand.

goivinho

Sep 17, 2022
I'm having difficulties with the image packages.

I started playing Corruption of Champions today (first time). Whenever I arrive at the starter camp, an illustration of a monster girl randomly pops up next to the text. Was this supposed to happen? Is it like that, or is there something wrong?
crazy.png

*Here's a screenshot of how the files are organized in the directory.
Those 5 photos from the ''Official Image Pack'' were unzipped inside CoC_102/img, although I don't show them here.
crazy2.png

*Finally, I tried running these coc_img_pack_1, 2 and 3 JS files. Apparently nothing has changed.
The error notification that appeared in the first one was this:
crazy3.png

''Unexpected identifier, string or number''
''Code: 800A0404''
''Origin: Microsoft JScript Compilation Error''

Later in the game, my male character faced and was purposely defeated by a Goblin Girl. During the combat screen, the Goblin illustration, present in the image packs, even appeared, but in the defeat scene, nothing, just the text.

Further on, this time with a female character, I found a Cathedral and a Gargoyle Girl, who became my servant, in it. No illustration of this NPC appeared, not even in the sex scene I started.

Can someone help me?

dark tenor

Sep 16, 2022
thanks for rehosting the file.