Cait Content Expanded [Updated 3/8/19]

Kimiko Delsia

Mar 4, 2019
Current Status:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/10GbPHpP0BBPO60mSgP5Md-LAOWs-xiLZ9f0-QJGyook/edit?usp=sharing

Current word count: 3,972

Idea: Right now this is a proof of concept for an idea I had. Being a gal who loves her emersion, I always found it a bit jarring that npcs were typically always doing the same thing (with some variations!) . I know it's not feasible for main writers to spend time developing flavor text for meaningless chatter (Such as a greeting in the inn), which is where I would like to put my contribution on the table.

My Goal: To give Cait extended content and character development, working within Savin's lines of judgment. Currently, I plan to give her five additional paths on everything she has to offer in the Frost Tavern Inn.

About Me: I am an avid fanfiction writer with a few books published with the permission of FUNimation. I have over a hundred stories under my belt, almost two million words logged into my writings, and a desire to honestly make friends with like-minded people. I love making people happy, and I would really enjoy hearing feedback from everyone and potentially make their dreams come to life in this wonderful game I've stumbled across. I hope I show a little potential in this first example and get the blessings from the creators to continue to add my own support to this amazing story.

[UPDATE]: I combined everything to one document with a table of contents. It includes my percentage completion rate for each section, and hopefully makes things easier to handle :) Feel free to comment with suggestions!

Last edited:

Evil

Jul 18, 2017
While I applaud the effort, I should point out that the game is still very early in production and there will likely be more characters added by a variety of different authors. Will you update for them as well?