Beard transformative idea/concept (feedback welcome)

Isharon

Jun 15, 2019
I've noticed a lack items that add beards so I decided to pitch my idea (Though im not very good at thinking up or writing scenes, but I wouldnt mind working on it with some help/pointers)

Name: Dwarven Pride

Description: Made by a scientist possibly too obsessed with fantasy dwarves, this transformative can grow a luscious beard on just about anyone, regardless of gender. Side effects include reduction in height, reduction in sexual dimorphism and unexplainable attraction to mining and caves.

Potential Effects:
Grow a rather long beard if don't have one (10 inches or so?) regardless of gender. If already have one, grow it (likely less than initial growth).
Decrease height
Shift feminity/masculinity towards 0

Last edited:

XBoxMaster131

Oct 18, 2016
I've noticed a lack items that add beards so I decided to pitch my idea (Though im not very good at thinking up or writing scenes)

Name: Dwarven Pride

Description: Made by a scientist possibly too obsessed with fantasy dwarves, this transformative can grow a luscious beard on just about anyone, regardless of gender. Side effects include reduction in height, reduction in sexual dimorphism and unexplainable attraction to mining and caves.

Potential Effects:
Grow a rather long beard if don't have one (10 inches or so?) regardless of gender. If already have one, grow it (likely less than initial growth).
Decrease height
Shift feminity/masculinity towards 0
The Ideas Subforum exists as a place to pitch concepts you intend to work on to the community, receive feedback and criticism on them, and then refine your ideas into a workable outline for the content you're going to be making.

This is not a place to pitch ideas for characters/items/etc. you want, but will not create yourself.

Allow me to explain: