[0.8.7] Companion's Leadership score is equal to Presence, not Presence*2

Ker0k

Member
Jan 14, 2019
23
12
32
I'm not sure if this is a bug or intended, but the rules state that the base value of Leadership is Presence*2 and there are no provision made for companions.
Most of the time, that's not important, but unless their summons are scaled to the Champion's Leadership, they are weakened by this.

Picture of Brienne's character sheet in her Pyromancer's Cloth set:
leadershipcompanion.jpg

A part of me thinks this is intended, but I thought I'd ask, just to be sure.