A.N.A.L (In Game)

Kei

Aug 29, 2015
"Goodnight, Anja." He said in a barely audible voice. His eyes stared at Claire's close face almost unblinking for a moment before he hugged the girl and turned her back towards him in a spooning position. "Keep teasing me like that and I won't ever be able to sleep". His voice sounded meek and sheepish. "Go easy on me, will you? I'm not good with people and we need the rest." He tried his best to relax his body, despite the contact of Claire's warm skin and the girly scent she exuded. He had to keep his hips from touching her otherwise every little bit of pride he had would fall apart.

L

Lawleious

Pausing and pondering the offer given to him,His answer is quite obvious "Done anything for you Vinny" Letting his tongue pierce through her lips and pulling her closer with his arms "I hope you understand that I mean that"

Tenacious_Tiddy

Sep 24, 2015
Tennessee
(Kay & Claire)

"Good night Anja, pleasant dreams." Claire says in a distracted manner, and blushes as Kay studies her face, and smiles sweetly at him, "okay then, I'll play nice and stop teasing you. But there is one thing I've been meaning to do since you saved my life." She whispers to him, then moves her face closer and presses her plump soft lips to his, her face blushing brightly enough that the light freckles on her face are visible in the darkly lit room and he feels the heat radiating from her. After what seems to her like the longest ten seconds of her life, Claire breaks the kiss, and with his assistance she rolls over, whispering "good night Kay. And dont worry, I'll be by your side untill your ready for me." Kay thinks he hears her mutter something under her breath but when he presses for the info she merely replies "g'night!"

(Purgat)