Hi I'm Upcast Drake the Programming Simian

Upcast Drake

May 27, 2017
Southeast USA
I'm basically making a thread to catalog what I've done, allow people to ask questions, give me praise, tell me to fuck off, and to shill my Patreon.

I am a volunteer coder for TiTS (no special coder title because I can't be a snowflake). I like to code and I'm pretty decent at it if my recent degree means anything. I'm into disgusting fetishes like wholesome consensual sex that leads to children that you dote on and take care of.

What I've coded sequentially:
  • Fisianna
  • Chrissy
  • Milodan Male Bad End
  • Ushamee Canadia Xpack
  • The Entite (The Seer)
  • Anno Maid Scene
  • Giving Syri Your Panties
  • Ciaran The Hellhound
  • Cameron Cockmilker Scene
  • Prai Ellit
  • Kase Bokiil
  • "88mph" Time Skip Cheat
  • Gastigoth Pregnancy
  • Ilaria Pregnancy
  • Ellie Pregnancy
  • The Chupacabro
  • Halloween Nursery Stuff
  • Succucow Haunted Cabin
  • Federation Quest
  • Anno Christmas Special
  • Randy Claws
  • Gwen Christmas Shopping
  • Female Zil Pregnancy
  • Framework for Ula Pregnancy
Currently I am working on: Super Secret CoC2 Engine

I also wrote a Guide to Using TiTS Source Code.

If you think there's been a surge of content making it live recently, I have played a role in that. If you don't think there's been a surge of content recently, sorry I'll work harder (probably not really, I have a job you know). I basically just help make it so more content gets into your hands.