Writing Practice: Send me your desires!

AnonBacon

May 19, 2016
Hey guys, I'm bored, have lots of free time, and wanna practice writing stuff. So if you want to throw anything you've been looking for then go ahead.

Rules:

No scat/showers

Preferred F/F or Futa/F or Herm/F. Any mixture of those are fine too~

Would like basic details so I have some free reign

No established universes apart from Tits or CoC (Idk, EU's rub me the wrong way)

If you have specifics, then go ahead!

Last edited by a moderator:

Noob Salad

Captain Shitpost
Aug 26, 2015
Living armor infects shy futa.

Zavos

May 7, 2016
Ormael probably has a substantial list of things that need to be written for CoC Xianxia mod, if you're interested. 

AnonBacon

May 19, 2016
Ormael probably has a substantial list of things that need to be written for CoC Xianxia mod, if you're interested.

Ah, I don't think I could write that well honestly, at-least to be put inside games. I'm still a novice at this stuff.

Living armor infects shy futa.

EDITOR NOTE: Sorry about this! I'm working on some things and would prefer if employers didn't find this + I'm.... not a fan of my writing that I made. IF you enjoyed this, thank you but Im sorry that I have decided to remove my writing here. <w>

Last edited:

Metalsnake169

Apr 25, 2016
What about Transformation and gender change to a cheating boyfriend who gets impregnated by her newly grown futa cock

Noob Salad

Captain Shitpost
Aug 26, 2015
I always founds the concept of forced TF to be a ridiculously disproportionate punishment for things like cheating, insulting, etc. Like seriously, those classic TFGames that ruin someone's life for giving an all powerful being a bad day? The fuck.

But hey, you do you fam.

AnonBacon

May 19, 2016
.... I guess I forgot that I am posting in a Fenoxo Forum ;w; I honestly expected more vanillia stuff rather then the two recent requests. Don't think I can do the second.

TheDarkMaster

Creator
Aug 28, 2015