Tattoo parlour

Woider

Aug 26, 2015
Denmark
Due to not wanting to potentially waste time on a project, I have a few questions.

1: Is something like this already planned or submitted?

2: Do the flags exist for tattoos? Or this something I will have to do myself? Because I have no experience with coding.

3: Is there even any interest in this being added to the game?

Reactions: Yvenne

Freed85

Aug 31, 2015
The closest thing I've seen currently in the game are the barcode from Belle and the Slut stamp though the 2nd one is a perk but in terms of coding I doubt those could be used to branch off into a more personalized experience. Just like you though I have no experience coding.

As for the interest part I'll defer to what I was told, but I am here sooo:
Here's the usual stick: "Do not gouge for interest. Just write (or commission) it and they will cum."

Savin

Master Analmander
Staff member
Aug 26, 2015
Due to not wanting to potentially waste time on a project, I have a few questions.

1: Is something like this already planned or submitted?

2: Do the flags exist for tattoos? Or this something I will have to do myself? Because I have no experience with coding.

3: Is there even any interest in this being added to the game?

There's already a tat parlor written, by Jim T. no less. Fen has expressed 0 interest in adding it or the content to support it.

JDeko

Aug 27, 2015
Kekistan
www.facebook.com
Reactions: Kesil

Noob Salad

Captain Shitpost
Aug 26, 2015
Why would you need to code anything? Fen doesn't feel like switching from a status effect/perk system for tattoos to an actual system but that's just cuz he's laaazy (his words not mine).

Ask him if he'll approve it if he doesn't have to code it.

Zavos

May 7, 2016
Since there is a perfectly good, abit unsupported tattoo parlor out there, the idea is undead. Neither alive, nor dead, until Fen either revies it properly or drives a wooden stake through it's heart.

Zavos

May 7, 2016