Newbie char creation questions

artemis23

May 10, 2019
I've played a little CoC so I'm familiar with a lot of the body stats in general, but I'm brand new to TiTS and after creating a bunch of female test characters I have some questions...

1) What exactly does the elasticity perk do? I noticed it increased my capacity, but the tooltip implies that it slows down how quickly your looseness increases (and/or speeds up how quickly you tighten up again over time) - does it actually do this? There's no number on the stats sheet for me to see it.

2) If you choose the option to increase both your capacity and wetness, the capacity bonus shows up on your stats sheet but your wetness level seems to stay at whatever your racial base amount is. Does it increase how quickly you get wet? Or does choosing the 'both' option just half wasted as it's not enough to actually impact your wetness at all?

3) Is there a known/common height threshold at which some characters start referring to you as short/small? Not tiny like under 4' but just short, probably in the 4'-5' range?

4) There didn't seem to be any characters on the station who had a dick too big for even the smallest starting vaginal (or anal) capacity, and I think the biggest dick I could find was described as 10" - how big do the cocks have to get before you start needing a certain amount of capacity in order to get the option to take them, and roughly what are the capacity requirements?

5) What exactly determines whether or not you get the lines about a cock feeling too SMALL for you? Is it capacity (which I know is influenced by things like wetness and looseness), or just looseness?