Ideas for a new incest text rp

KastorUK

May 7, 2017
Hey, so I'm thinking of writing an incest text rp from a son's/brother's perspective. It wouldn't be to quite the same level as CoC and TiTS, but I was wondering what kinks/relationships/themes people might like in it for inspiration.

Edit:
So here's an update on what I'm planning for the game and some questions for what people would prefer to play:

Current plans:
  • I'm thinking of doing a text based game along the choose your own adventure style where you have different options that can change how the story goes and you have to pick right to convince girls will sleep with you.
  • The content will be HIGHLY incestuous with an eighteen year old male protagonist living with his single mother and sister (slightly cliche I know, but I'm no where near skilled enough to try writing homosexual parents yet) but will also include a school element where you can get into your classmates and teachers panties as well
  • I'm a decent writer that enjoys writing fleshed out scenes so I'm aiming to make even menial scenes fun to read and include hints for how to proceed so hopefully the appeal of the game will be getting to know the fun characters and interact with them before enticing them to fuck you.

How do you convince all the women you know to sleep with you, you ask? Well, I'm taking a break from the fan favourite of mind control and going to try writing a story around mind "reading" powers instead. You have no direct control over peoples actions, but you can listen to their thoughts:
  • Want to hear your sexually frustrated mom's dirty thoughts she thinks no one will ever know?
  • Want to figure out what gets your sister and friends all hot and bothered and serve it to them on a platter so they get horny for you?
  • Want to set up your teacher's fantasy so she's tempted enough to fuck her student?