[Finished] Tongue Twizzters TF Item

HugsAlright

Pets'R'Us
Creator
Jul 11, 2016
Yo, this here is my first attempt at a TF item.

Tongue Twizzters, a TF for your tongue bits.

As the name suggests, this item transforms your tongue, specifically by giving it different flags that already exist, as well as a new flag I've created which I've called "sentient". The only flag that isn't available is Aphrodisiac-Laced, because I was told there was not enough content to support it, nor does current content support it, but if demand for this flag is high enough, I'll happily add a new scene to this item.

I tried to make it as a way for the PC to get the long and prehensile flags real quick without having to fuck around with race-TFs.

I had some kind of idea at what I was doing with this, but like I said, this is my first attempt at a TF item, so I probably got some things wrong.

Any help from people who know how TF items work would be appreciated.

Vio

Feb 24, 2017
I actually kinda wanted to write something like this for my first TF, but you beat me to it. Darn you!
But, seriously, this is preddy cool. (there should be a thumbs up emoji)
Maybe you, or someone, could write (a) random event(s) where, if you have a sentient tongue, it'll start doing some weird shit like trying to escape your mouth. Sort of like in CoC where, if you were possessed by Shouldra, she would make your naughty bits move around and talk to you and stuff.

HugsAlright

Pets'R'Us
Creator
Jul 11, 2016
Maybe you, or someone, could write (a) random event(s) where, if you have a sentient tongue, it'll start doing some weird shit like trying to escape your mouth. Sort of like in CoC where, if you were possessed by Shouldra, she would make your naughty bits move around and talk to you and stuff.