Decadence Island Cock Hero RPG Game

WatchItDry

Dec 14, 2018
Hey All

I'm an artist/game developer who has been working on a Cock Hero RPG Game for some time now. And I've put together a demo that I thought you might enjoy.

For those unfamiliar with the Cock Hero genre it is basically a JOI PMV where you stroke to the beat cues provided on screen. The goal of this Cock Hero RPG Game is to combine a First Person RPG game with these type of videos. And hopefully make it more interactive.

Decadence Island - A Hero's Welcome Cock Hero RPG Game

Gameplay

Standard WASD controls
Escape to Quit
TAB - Team Meter
1 - Tenacity Tonic
2 - Passion Juice

Tribute Quests
  • Build up your Tribute Energy and Locate Goddess Jennaa's Tribute Altar
  • Find Peyton and Help reunite her with her sister
  • Join Ari as she battles against Goddess Jennaa to Free the Sorceress Divinity
  • Report to Goddess Jennaa about any Tribute Requests
Potions
  • Tenacity Tonic - Strengthens your resolve and removes some of your Arousal.
Press 1 - To bring up Tonics HUD
Press 1 - Again to Drink Tonic or/
Press Escape to Cancel​
  • Passion Juice - Increases your pleasure while simultaneously increasing your arousal. Can be used with a stimulating Lube to heighten sensitivity.
Press 2 - To bring up Juices HUD
Press 2 - Again to Drink Juice or/
Press Escape to Cancel​
  • Stroking Spheres - These can be collected to earn a little extra Tribute Energy. Amounts will match the Beat Meter colors. I.E. Orange (1234567) = 7 points.

Team Ari or Team Riley??

• Teams - There are now two initial Teams you can choose to align yourself with. Team Riley(RED) or Team Ari(BLUE).
  • Team Points - You can earn Team Points by participating in encounters with NPCs wearing Team Colors(BLUE/RED).