An Addition to Gastigoth: Zaalt

v.mum

Mar 2, 2018
I've been interested in contributing to the TITS community a while now with various things, like making busts, updating the wiki in small places i can, etc.

one thing i want to do, as a writer, though, is contribute to the game itself. looking through the parcer information, looking through the forum, trying to figure out. im not quite sure on how to do it yet- but i have every intention on trying. seeing as im new to it all, and should not just make assumptions and jump in, id ask on the forums to avoid stepping on toes.

the first idea i wanted to write is an additional character to Gastigoth, as the title states. Zaalt, of the Ice Queen Distress Mission. the idea is pretty simple- if you turn him into the authorities instead of killing him, he eventually shows up in Gastigoth as a fuckable npc. given the possibility of milodan pregnancy, he's maybe also be an optional route for the impregnation feature and could impregnate steele.

now since i don't know what the Writing/Coding community of the game is like, i didn't want to be stepping on the toes of someone whos 'in charge' of Gastigoth's development, or if zaalt already has a future in tits slated (to the absolute best of my knowledge, after the single distress mission he's not going to show up again.) that all said, im still learning... how to do the writing, so im not sure where to start, if anyone has any tips and pointers.

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
Deeefinitely should ask Savin (him being Zaalt's creator) if you could have permission to write content for that character to begin with before going ahead with this.