[0.7.22] Typos and other weirdness

Stev3DD

May 20, 2023
- Naiyana & guards foursome - champion fingering Naiyana: pushing your fist from your ass???
Naiyana seems utterly unperturbed by the blockade in her throat, sucking and blowing between muted whinnies as she rides out the waves of orgasm... she doesn't even notice when you scoop up a palmful of the mare's spunk in your left hand so that you can finger her pulsing black donut...

...Naiyana's own eyes are glazed over, and she whimpers around Edessari's dick as she's flooded with seed. She practically pushes your fist out of your asshole, but instead you only press in harder, until you're hammering her prostate flat and causing her to cum all over the mare's legs again.

- Doggy style with Elthara - I'm not an expert on english language, but isn't rosebud slang for anus? How are champs ball slapping agains Els anus when doing doggy? Should probaly be Clit instead.
Your balls swing up and slap Elthara's rosebud as she trembles and shakes in your grip, unrelenting pleasure washing over her until she's clawing at the pillows and pleading with you not to stop. Heavy smacks resound in the room as the bed creaks and shifts under your assault, flesh slapping flesh every time your groin impacts her jiggling ass. The elven woman is breathless as sweat flies from her wobbling tits, her loud, moaning pants filling your ears as a duet with the sound of sex.

- Father Where Art Thou? -quest journal text hint about Grettel but champion has never met her
- You've located a gigantic orcish bra, it's a stretch but perhaps it's a clue when combined with a few other findings? There's a chance Grettel has more insight.

- Giving dildo to Pent Up Ryn removes status effect, but she get's it back immediately after.

- Kinu learning weapons [ oncee - once ]