Rise of the mutants (OOC) (closed for sigh up)

Autobass

Oct 19, 2016
Mind if a total newbie joins? I have a character basically written up, if you'll have me.

Name: Coye Avel

Hybrid of: Children's Python & Superb Lyrebird

Personality: Coye is a ratty individual, relying on wit, or lack thereof and intuition and often slinking away from any conflict his actions or words
may cause. When working with groups he tends to follow the flow in order to avoid situations that would end unfavorably however he will often forego plans made by others if a gaudy trinket or bauble makes itself known in his presence however his loyalties are not so shallow as to be influenced by a bit of coin.

Appearance: Standing at a slight 5'3'' , Coye was never one for upfront brawls even before the mutations that twisted his figure. After his transformation Coye stands just shy of 4'9'' with a slight build as well as a snake's tail covered in copper scales and grey-brown feathers running along his shoulders, upper arms and across the nape of his neck and shoulder blades. Coye's face has been majorly restructured, from his his pupils becoming slitted like a snake 's and his tongue also becoming incredibly serpent like as well as having tail-feathers like that of a lyrebird hang down from above his butt, which he will often unknowingly raise when mimicking.

History:Growing up in the back alleys and hidden nooks of society, Coye was well practiced in the way of deception and sleight of hand, although his attempts would often fall short when push came to shove. Growing up under the guidance of pickpockets and various conmen, Coye didn't receive much in the ways of a formal education, instead learning to rely on intuition and deception when picking a hit. Coye, becoming overly ambitious on a con found himself quickly assaulted and subdued by his would-be captors.

STR: 7 (+3)

AGI: 11 (+7)

CHA: 10 (+6)

INT: 8 (+4)