[WIP] Raye, Whore Catboy at Beth's (+follower)

ds6

Mar 30, 2017
Hello all, a good while ago ago I started writing a character, a cute catboy (not Kathrit) named Raye. The character and document have been progressing nicely, but the time it has taken and the size of the document have both been larger than expected.

Here is the doc. Be as critical as you like. I am fully open to suggestions in the writing and general character design of Raye, scene additions, editing, and anything else anyone feels like mentioning. Any and all help in getting this thing done is appreciated, as it has grown into quite a large project.

For some backstory, I have previous writing experience and most of it comes pretty naturally; however, this is my first time writing smut. I'm surprised at how easy it's been to make the transition. I hope what I have so far is of acceptable quality, as this is also my first time really sharing my writing work to anything more than colleagues.

I would be lying if Raye wasn't just a mash of my own personal fetishes, but I am trying and planning to make any weird shit optional. Time will tell.

Full disclosure, I would also be lying if I said I wasn't at least partially inspired by Lithier's game and his own cute cat character he's written; I never intended for this project to actually come to fruition, so I didn't worry about the fact that they were at a base level similar characters. Raye has diversified nicely as I continue to write and go back over older scenes, and he never was intended to be a direct copy anyway, so I hope by sharing this I don't step on any toes. I just wanted to write something fun and cute, and that game contains some of my favorite erotic literature to date. Consider it a homage.