[WIP] Naomi: the Clockmaker

The_Rooster

Aug 30, 2017
This is my first project for TITS, but I've been involved in a few other erotic writing projects in the past, so I committed the cardinal sin of creating an NPC as my first attempt.

So, since time is money and all that, here is the document:

Naomi: the Clockmaker

It's going to be a pretty large project. Even more-so if my planned expansion gets the green light. I intend to update the document in this thread regularly when I have a few scenes created, but it's still probably going to be a while in the making.

For a quick summary:

Naomi is an unmodified female human who owns a clock shop on Tavros Station and sells a wide variety of clocks.

Current intended features:
  • Vanilla, bondage, roleplay, and exhibitionism sex scenes
  • The ability to buy her costumes, unlocking more roleplay/sex scenes
  • Details about her products, including modern and historic clocks
  • Details about her life and family
  • An affection gauge that builds through interaction/sex and unlocks scenes
  • A short delivery job
  • A mission to board a pirate ship
Update: Hey folks, sorry for the long gap between updates. Been very busy IRL, but have had lots of time lately to settle down and write. The current version is over twice as long as the v.1 version. I'll try and be better about updating every few scenes, instead of every 50 pages or so. Check out the changelog below

Changelog:

v.2:
Added numerous scenes, including quite a few sex scenes. Here's a quick breakdown of what's been added: Quickie, Oral (Male and Female versions), Massage (Player), Catgirl scenes, Omelet scene (I'm not sure why), Appearance, 4 chat scenes, and other transitional scenes.

Feel free to leave any comments or fixes, it should work on the Google document.

Last edited:

Ethereal Dragon

Aug 28, 2015
Holy fuck that's a lot of content, I sure hope none of the coders lose their minds if this project gets to that point.

Libelous

Aug 2, 2016