[WIP] Cyborg Spy Velika Skobeleva

Somechuvak

Aug 2, 2019
Disclaimer: I've played a lot of regular RPGs and games recommended by /hgg/ but this is my first attempt at writing erotic fiction.

What is your character about?
Velika is a spy from a bioconservative nation that disguises herself as a Steele Tech employee in order to get close to the PC and steal some of their blood. She does this to bypass a biometric lock on a database Steele Tech created. She embodies three thoughts I had while playing TITS: 1) That someone as high profile as the PC would inevitably become a target 2) With the exception of the Scarlet Federation/RK Lah too many people/nations subscribe to what are essentially 21st century ideals and 3) Where is my Motoko Kusanagi waifu?

What happens during her quest?
After getting a small amount of blood stolen (so little that the PC doesn't notice), the PC responds to a distress signal. You beat the quest by freeing the captive scientists and defeating Velika.

Who do I get to fuck?
Commando Gynoids that look like Curly Brace from Cave Story (yes really) and Velika herself if you play your cards right and don't kill her.

Link:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uTLgVVR7ArQc0-rpHaZIa_MFjGnEwus-FAs2ldFTFmg/edit?usp=sharing

6/24: Quest hook and introduction are mostly done. Doc submitted along with legal form (wasn't suppose to do that and didn't have comments enabled. Sorry.)
6/27: You can talk to "Millicent" about her augs, the terminal she's hovering over and some other fluff. Added combat text and sex pref. Added text for Confed station intro.
6/28: Fleshed out the confed station intro, shrank the station map by one row and added a small codex entry.
7/1: Cunnilingus supports PCs with a cock now, some room descriptions added, more dialogue and other tweeks
7/4: Reworked the gynoid sex scenes a bit (still working on them), expanded the [=Kaithrit=] dialogue option and other stuff.