[WIP] Calla, human poet[I guess you could say on hiatus?]

Dolphi

Dec 12, 2017
Hi!

I've recently decided to start writing an NPC for the game. This is my first time writing so i don't think it'll be any good, but it's nice to try new things so here i am.

Her name is Calla and shes a travelling human poet. The basic premise is that you can give her items and she'll write different poems about them.

Once your done with her entire story arc, she'll move to Tavros and you can get intimate with her.

This is VERY WIP so dont worry if it isn't any good. I intend to touch up the story later.

Without any further ado, heres the google doc:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ptuMftKYxdXhXB_znP2exno2ARLZQbiTfvM4oWOuA78/edit?usp=drivesdk

Currently doing: Massive overhaul of writing, inconsistent scenes.

Word count: 34K

Last edited:

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
Gotta say that writing an npc as your first project is something that is discouraged.
Never discouraged me, long as you have the drive to see it through to the end!

Also you may want to set permissions so that other people can add comments to the doc so people can help you or give feedback directly in the doc in the future!

Dolphi

Dec 12, 2017
Never discouraged me, long as you have the drive to see it through to the end!

Also you may want to set permissions so that other people can add comments to the doc so people can help you or give feedback directly in the doc in the future!

How do i set permissions? Im using the google docs ad and i cant seem to find how to allow comments.

Fr0sty

Dec 4, 2017
How do i set permissions? Im using the google docs ad and i cant seem to find how to allow comments.

Top right hand corner, hit the blue button that says share. Window will pop up. Hit the pencil Icon on the right. Center option should allow comments.

Fr0sty

Dec 4, 2017