[Finished/Editors welcome] Alley the "Good Touch"

Durt Dandy

Jan 9, 2017
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Rwh11pOQfOfzNI2UB-fqrfgkqSktwl_Vc3tL3ikkKmE/edit?usp=sharing

Been wanting to start this one for awhile now, the title explain the most of it.

I've taken all reply into consideration and I say Thank you, I know I'm still new to this and it helps.
Now with the explanation, I got the idea from a Korean web comic called "Sweet guy" (nsfw), it shares the same concept but I try to make it a little different. The character, Alley, doesn't have a gender at the moment, Alley was a guy in the beginning but do to character reason had it removed along with other things.

8/30: Pretty much done with this part, I plan on expanding more depending on how far this goes.
8/24: Getting close to being done with Alleys background, at least with I would like.
8/10: Done with the other "levels" finally started on Alley's past, at least through his perspective. I plan on adding more to the third level involving npc. Like when somebody touches the pc or something.
8/3: "Level 1" Finished and the next levels should share the same concept but with increasing after affects, and maybe interaction with other npc.
7/29: The second half of the first encounter is done, at least with what I like so far. Anything after this point should be repeated stuff. I plan on doing something like a tolerance game, where you try and think up of some distracting things like math or something. I also plan on explaining more to Alley's backstory if I can find a interesting way of putting it in.
7/22: At this point I got about half of what i like done, again depending on how far this things goes.

Last edited:

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
Mmm... to be quite honest, there's very little written down for this to really be "Event Submissions" topic-worthy. Probably more suited for the Ideas forum for now until more's written down.