• Nah, we're good without.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yazz!

Votes: 23 100.0%

• Total voters

xlurkerx

Feb 1, 2017
The Doctor is... in?
Ok so I ended up doing Dr Badger action. I couldn't remember if she had a peenaloo to begin with so I just made different versions. I'm very new with drawing anthros but I think she came out alright? Feedback is welcome. Hopefully she is enjoyable ^^;

Edit: I apologise for neglecting the plump, I'll likely draw a plump version of her before long in between lurkings and such. I forgot about the plump and just did curves.

Badger Clothed.png Badger Clothed Bulge.png Badger Sheertop.png Badger Sheertop Bulge.png Badger Nude 1.png Badger Nude 2.png Badger Nude 3.png

Last edited:

Kesil

Aug 26, 2015
That's not a "plump, curvy body" at all. But I do like the drawing itself as well as its style.

xlurkerx

Feb 1, 2017
Damn. Can't believe I forgot the plump part. I remembered curves but that's only half >.>

Thank you though ^^; I might get around to making her properly before long.

Thi

Apr 18, 2017
I believe Dr. Badger is "plump and curvy"

Anyway pls do more =D

Edit: Kesil and xlurkerx both ninja'd me =O

xlurkerx

Feb 1, 2017
If she did have a darker sibling, I'd imagine the sibling would be quite pleased with Dr Badger's downfall if it happened. No more competition in the family.

xlurkerx

Feb 1, 2017
XD That would make for a mess if both of them were on a single planet together trying to out science each other with the local natives.

xlurkerx

Feb 1, 2017
Plump! Just a sketch though. Drawing won't be done till tonight or tomorrow likely as I'm playing around with other things while doing this.

badgersketch.png

Reactions: NotYouNorI

xlurkerx

Feb 1, 2017
Yup. She's pantsless in this other version I am making XD I did some homework this time. Hopefully I'm making her peenaloo big enough. Thanks though.

Kesil

Aug 26, 2015