Succubi Milk

Synea

Jan 1, 2019
This is my first attempt at demon transformations for succubi milk and incubi draft. The items would be useful as monster loot for any imps/demons.
This is my first submission, so please help me out with any parser trouble. For example I am not sure when exactly the TF stats changes happen, and the refers to the updated bodypart description.
The wings tag also does not seem to work in the parser.

Google docs:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yB7CCYiqOvIs41rwzT8T98fijQdyvTWephE529anMi4/edit#

Dark67titan

Mar 26, 2016
I apologise for the harshness but there is no way that this is going to be accepted what so ever with out massive changes as you haven’t even thought about the alchemy system or how it would fit the lore of CoC2 , not only that but this feels like it was copied and pasted from the OG CoC ,anyone else that’s been here a while will tell you the same thing and this is just the surface problems.

Synea

Jan 1, 2019
I apologise for the harshness but there is no way that this is going to be accepted what so ever with out massive changes as you haven’t even thought about the alchemy system or how it would fit the lore of CoC2 , not only that but this feels like it was copied and pasted from the OG CoC ,anyone else that’s been here a while will tell you the same thing and this is just the surface problems.
Could you please elaborate? I don't know the exact submission format, but each transformation only affects one specific body region, so I don't understand how it conflicts with the alchemy system.
As for the lore, yes, it is closely held to the CoC1 version, the intention was to bring a demonic TF to CoC2. I don't see why any imps/Kasyrra and anyone related to her should not have some demonic item. If you have any lore specific objections, please tell me, I'd appreciate any help.

Dark67titan

Mar 26, 2016