Steele portrait thing?

Oct 18, 2017
Okay, this could be either a brilliant idea or a huge pain in the ass: anyone who has heard of Lust Doll and done minimal research knows the game has a portrait thing for the main character, and every time you change something on your avatar (clothing, body, etc) the portrait adapts to reflect your current look. Hypothetical situation: how much of a pain would it be to do something similar for TITS? Doesn't even have to be super-detailed, could even be some sort of minimalist hologram-thingy. For the record, just like Jon Snow I know basically NOTHING about coding and/or digital art, and as a college student I have no time to study coding or art and stuff so I'm throwing the idea out into the wild, not even claiming copyright. Feel free to roast the fuck out of me if this threatens to be another Bess/Ben situation.

Reactions: IATIHIA2

Miakoda

Nov 4, 2017
Somewhere Somehow
forum.fenoxo.com
Okay, this could be either a brilliant idea or a huge pain in the ass: anyone who has heard of Lust Doll and done minimal research knows the game has a portrait thing for the main character, and every time you change something on your avatar (clothing, body, etc) the portrait adapts to reflect your current look. Hypothetical situation: how much of a pain would it be to do something similar for TITS? Doesn't even have to be super-detailed, could even be some sort of minimalist hologram-thingy. For the record, just like Jon Snow I know basically NOTHING about coding and/or digital art, and as a college student I have no time to study coding or art and stuff so I'm throwing the idea out into the wild, not even claiming copyright. Feel free to roast the fuck out of me if this threatens to be another Bess/Ben situation.