Seeking a CoC rp

GameSnek

Mar 3, 2021
Hello! i'm searching for a CoC rp (maybe even a group.) i love the setting and all of its vast choices. what would make it even better if its sorta run like DND 5e (its the only edition i know) that way luck of dice is a decent thing.
I would be playing a race i created for DND style rps called the Salamandite (basically a salamander like helia from CoC) Specifically a rare Blue Flame subrace.
If this interest anyone (and i reeeealy hope it does) then please reply and we can try to work things out. Hope to hear from someone soon.

Last edited:

TyDyed

Mar 17, 2021
Not sure if you're still looking for people or anything, but I might be interested. How D&D do you want to get with it? And is there anything in particular you'd want from the rp?

TyDyed

Mar 17, 2021
I definitely don't mind dming it if people want. I've had some experience with 5e (and a few other systems), if people want to straight up use the system. And I'm fine running it sfw or nsfw (though there are some fetishes I'm not comfortable writing). If either of you, or anyone else is interested, just let me know and we can discuss the details. If I do dm though, the rp woud probably be posted here or maybe in a discord server.

TyDyed

Mar 17, 2021
So 1-2 people interested so far? Sounds good. For those of you interested, send me a bit about any characters you have in mind and anything else you wanna let me know about (story points you'd be interested in, fetishes or themes you aren't comfortable with if people agree on nsfw, etc). We'll follow the basic canon of the first game with some possible additions or slight changes here and there. Sound good?

sora21345

Aug 5, 2019
Florida