[RPG MAKER]Succubus Tales - Chapter 1: Nicci's Revenge V1.0 (COMPLETE)

senryu-sensei

Jun 1, 2016
Hello!
Today i'm here to show you my new project: "Succubus Tales" !
XDASGfc.png

The game will be Chapter Based, so yes, i'm planning on doing more than one....
It's made with RPG-Maker VX Ace
Before even talking about the game, i have to say 2 things:
1- This is my first attempt in both Drawing and making a game...so...Be nice T.T
2- English is NOT my mother / main language, so, if you see any wrong spelling or sentences, feel free to correct me out ;)
And now, a little introduction about the game:
Basically, you're a nun possessed by a Succubus who want to take revenge on a Demon Lord, but to do so you need to gain enough power, by corrupting people around the world!
As for the type of game it's going to be, i'm taking inspiration by Village of Nightmare which is one of my favorite rpg-maker games that i've EVER played! ( BUT! I'm not going to include all those weird fetish like hairy / smelly armpit and such....Sorry if some of you liked them, but it's not really my taste, so i'll not include them.)

Here's a simple list of what you can find in my game::
- Personalized sprite and portrait!
- Sex Sprite!
- Day - Night event
- Corruption
- Nuns!
- Demons
- Straigh
- Lesbian
- Futa on female
- and the usual, Blowjob, Titsjob, Footjob..ecc =P
- maybe more to come as the development progress

Here are some images of the game:

46c6Xn6.png
WD7k9CF.png

MfX6CHh.jpg
LS0USW8.jpg

I know...it's not the best drawing style in the world...but i hope to get better as the time pass!

The FINAL RELEASE is here!
AOpRiPt.png

MEGA LINK

What's new in version 1.0?

- added last chain event and epilogue to the game;

- added 3 new standing pictures for Daliwyr as both human and demon;

- added standing pictures for two new characters introduced in the epilogue;

- 36 new images for sex sequences

- as always, a Great thanks to Hoboy for his amazing job at proofreading the game!