'Nuki Nuts Question

A

Athena

I'm playing the current public version on Trials in Tainted Space, and am currently playing as a female Kui-Tan - I removed the male endowments via Condesol + Bovinum, since I remembered that 'Nuki Nuts had a tendancy to leave me completely immobilized by my own testicles.

However, I didn't realize 'Nuki Nuts was a racial perk, so whenever my character has fluids in her mouth, I keep getting prompts telling me that her cum production has increased even though she no longer produces cum. It's also just really annoying in general. Shouldn't this be a status effect or something? Do I need to proc every single step? And shouldn't it only apply if your character has a penis and/or testicles? I honestly thoght it was a bug, but it's been around for a very long time - I've been playing versions of TiTS since 2016 and I'm pretty sure I always encountered this problem back then, until I just picking the Kui-Tan starter race entirely.

I'm genuinely curious as to what the intention was, honestly, if only because in practice it feels like I'm playing a character with an allergy - I have to be more mindful of what items I use and what scenes I partake in than I would otherwise, doing extra research and performing certain actions in order to avoid swelling up like a balloon. I really feel like I'm missing something here. My main issue is simply that I can't stand having to hit the "next" button after every step as I try to get back to my ship and take a shower simply to use mouthwash, but I'm also just about 'Nuki Nuts' general appeal.

The Krispiness

May 7, 2018
Under your bed.
www.google.com