Monster game suggestion

marsup

Sep 6, 2016
Haven't seen an official suggestion thread so I'll put it here.

So I have played free cities and TITS and redscale adventure and thought of a text game idea. Now I am no programmer or writer nor do I currently have the means or patience to get the skills required to make a game. So I am simply going to throw the idea out there and hope someone might draw some inspiration from it.

Basically the game would be set in a fantasy world where the power of gods is based on the population of their sentient created race. Newly born gods can attempt to pour their power into creating one creature hoping it multiplies, however, if it is banished through magic before doing so the god will disappear for good.

You would be the progenitor (male, female or futa) of one of the following: centaur, dragonoid, demon, harpy, naga.

You would then choose your starting location which will affect the different races available for you to breed with but also how likely the kingdom might react to their population going missing.

You would have different means of going about multiplying, you can take them by force (but increases the risk of counter attack), you can seduce them (allowing you to build a willing harem), you could have one night stands with isolated individuals and finally you can try to get the village/city to accept you allowing you to move into the village giving you full access to its citizens. There may also be events such as a crashed carriage giving you a chance to bag a person of prestige like a noble, queen, princess etc.

The races you can breed with have varying difficulties but harder ones make stronger offsprings.

The breedable races are the following

-Goblins: Small, busty, slutty and easy to seduce show them you can give them a better time than the person they currently are with and they will come flocking.