Making credits from breast milk

Tyrgalon

Aug 15, 2020
Hi,
It seems like you cant make money with breast milk unless you limit yourself a lot due to the milkers bags bursting.
And none of the NPCs that you can go to on texas give you money from having your breasts milked either, even tho from my understanding they do give money for male "milk".
Considering how there is a bunch of content around breast milking its rather surprising that you cant actually fully realize such a playstyle atm.

Would it be possible to make some changes so that you could actually play in such a way?

Tyrgalon

Aug 15, 2020
Well I have NO knowledge of coding and the basic mechanics already exist in the game.
Simply making it so that getting your breasts milked at the NPCs in new texas actually gave you some credits and the milkbags not bursting, or adding a upgrade or something to the pump so they don´t burst, is probably better done by someone who actually knows the code that already is there.

Mercuriussnake

Sep 2, 2015
Then you’ll either have to commission someone or there will be no making credits from milk.
Writing takes time and effort, don’t expect someone to write something simply because you want it.

Tyrgalon

Aug 15, 2020
You can make credits from male "milk", why not breast milk?
Also the scenes/text and mechanics are already in the game, they would need very small changes from what I have seen.

TheShepard256

And none of the NPCs that you can go to on texas give you money from having your breasts milked either, even tho from my understanding they do give money for male "milk".
It's all but stated that milked sperm is used to get people pregnant (like a sperm bank of sorts), so presumably Carrie can buy Steele's sperm off them and she or her superiors can still sell it at a profit. I don't think it's ever stated what happens to Steele's breast milk (or equivalent) specifically when it's milked out, which would affect whether they could reasonably expect to get paid for it.