LustFire's H-artworks

LustFire

Feb 1, 2018
Several of my works can be found on Twitter and pixiv, but I'll post here whenever I can!

https://twitter.com/lustfire69

https://pixiv.me/lustfire

I've been doing Hentai artworks for a few years, and developed all kinds of skills for it, especially in the animation department. I have recently started a game project and will have further announcements on that as well!

Either I will constantly update this thread post or I keep making new posts whenever I get new artworks to show!

Attachments

• pai1c.jpg
    pai1c.jpg
    322.9 KB · Views: 243
  • lucina_b.jpg
    lucina_b.jpg
    329 KB · Views: 251

Night Trap

Scientist
Creator
Oct 31, 2016
This is some damn fine stuff! I especially love the Lucina commission you posted here. Skindentations are top-tier stuff! :yes: If you've got a demo for your game, you should also make a thread in the Adult Games Showcase. It never hurts to have even more exposure!

Reactions: shadefalcon

shadefalcon

Oct 13, 2015
These are really really good!
Those boobs look really squish!
I hope you´ll have luck with your game and that you´ll share more great art :)
As Night said, if/when you have a demo put it on the adult games place.

LustFire

Feb 1, 2018
So, just to expose the general jist of my project. It is an action sidescroller that will feature sprite animations, in relatively high resolution. I have written down how the gameplay works, but all I can say for now is that it'll definitely involve a lot of enemies and sex. Here's a sprite animation of the main character I finished today! Until I finish the sprite animation set of her and 1 enemy, I'm waiting until I get a playable demo available to start a new thread.

tumblr_p3un3mgoDQ1uof4h5o1_400.gif

Dragonice

Oct 7, 2017
Question is pixal art harder than drawing, do to limited pixal space or easier? What I mean by that is some times simple looking stuff can end up a challenging thing then a more detailed style.

LustFire