[Implemented!] "Pickmentation", a skin color TF.

Night Trap

Scientist
Creator
Oct 31, 2016
After a conversation in Discord, I decided I'd throw my hat in the TF ring with a precision TF that also gives you something new: pigmentation such as freckles or stripes. "Pickmentation" will let you change your skin or scale color, and add "natural" patterns to your face and/or body. It's in, but Fen said the patterns would be too complicated. Face freckles should still be a thing, but that's the only pigment effect that will make its way into the game.

I'm sure I fucked up just about everything in here, and I don't know if I need a more unique application dialogue for face and body, as well as color and patterns. I also don't know for sure about the price or the vendor currently. Editing is almost certainly desperately needed, as I've never done a TF before, so thanks in advance for the help.

Last edited:

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
:yes: No more save scumming on rainbowtox transformatives! Please let it be a thing! Also would be nice to have a freckled Steele.

shadefalcon

Oct 13, 2015
First of all, thanks for making this :D
Secondly, you're going to need to add appearance descriptions for non existing flags.

Reactions: eveoflife

Night Trap

Scientist
Creator
Oct 31, 2016
First of all, thanks for making this :D
Secondly, you're going to need to add appearance descriptions for non existing flags.
Oh yeah, I definitely know what you're talking about. I certainly did not make this TF without thinking about that or even knowing that I needed to do that. How stupid would I have to be to not think about that?

I don't really know how to do that. I'll go check Gedan's document on how to not be terrible right now.

shadefalcon

Oct 13, 2015
I borrowed this from the shark bite TF
Body Markings

output2("You have + ")

{