[Implemented] Mrs. Reasner, the Milfy Wife

Tacit

Creator
Jul 5, 2016
Hello, I've been here awhile but this is my first attempt to write for the game. I'm excited to be able to contribute.

The character -- Beatrice Reasner-- is a normal human woman, a starship captain who's a mother to her crew, and a fellow planet rusher. She's currently on Uveto right now. She's a happily married wife and doting mother. Her personality is warm, kind, gentle, loving and motherly.

At first, she just wants to innocently spend some time with the PC between meetings. But if the PC chooses, they can push her into more lascivious acts.

Here's the Doc

I've finished the project.
Special thanks goes to @MistyBirb and @Nik_van_Rijn for their help and advice.

Thank you for reading this, and any comments, suggestions, feedback or advice you might have is appreciated.

I guess I should start an update log:
12/7 finished first draft of the husband encounter
12/31 completely forgot to update this but I finished the reach-around scene and other stuff, including adding old concept art.
1/15 submitted for approval

Last edited:

Noob Salad

Captain Shitpost
Aug 26, 2015
What?! A new competent writer and Netori all in the same day?!

shadefalcon

Oct 13, 2015
But...but she´s a married woman. "that´s what makes it good". Who said that? "it´s me, your pen*s." No that can´t be, I´m pure-ish mostly a vanilla lover. "Search your libido, you know it´s true, embrace the cheating". Nooooooooo- hey it´s really good. "of course it is, have I ever been wrong?" ...let´s not go there....

Just ignore everything above this :p

Looks wonderful as far as I´ve read. She certainly gives of the hot mature milf vibe. And I love her motherly devotion to her crew. I noticed a small part in the writing could need some work, of the sex scenes I only skimmed through the cowgirl scene, but besides that HAWT!!! Especially the dialogue. Something I find really important in sex scenes. It´s just pure boner fuel.