[Implemented] Fisianna Part 2: Sex n' Cuddles!

Lkynmbr24

Creator
Oct 30, 2016
Hello again! Lucky here with a pretty long awaited update now!

First off, thank you all for the feedback I've gotten on this lovely character! I never really expected her to get as much attention as she did off of release of the first part, and just about everything I heard was positive! Though I've had no experience writing at all before this, this definitely has inspired me to want to continue doing so to hone my skills to provide some more (hopefully) great content!

All wind-bagging aside, I believe I have my first expac for Fisianna ready to show publicly! Nothing is in by any means set in stone, but I have everything written and fleshed out at the moment except for three more sex scenes as of this writing. Procs and stuff I'll think about more later on, after I finish writing out the actual scenes. I figure it would be a good time to expose the doc, get some feedback, maybe a head-start on some editing so it won't take as long as the base content did to submit. :confused:

So far, 57 pages and 28k+ words, so it's not looking AS crazy as the base content. This content is mainly focused on cuddling, and moreso with the sexings to hopefully balance out the looong amount of content needed to be done to do so in the first time. There's plenty of both to be had in this doc... so without further ado, here it is!

Fisianna: The Sex and Cuddles Expansion!

Comments, discussion, feedback, and edits are always welcome!

Freed85

Aug 31, 2015
Loving it so far, keep up the work of this beautiful character!

Reactions: Lkynmbr24

Captain Kiera

Jan 29, 2017
OH MY GOD YES. Haven`t really gotten to look at it yet, but I`m so excited to see this. (and I just can`t hide it.)