Homage to Solo Hunter no Seitai 2

bladehawk

May 13, 2017
EDIT : google doc can he found here

One of my all time favorite hentai series would be Solo Hunter no Seitai, and I thought the second volume would of the series be a great fit in TiTs.

Basically the goal would be to create a den/dungeon which you could get "trapped" into and would lead possibly spending months giving birth (without causing a bad end, unless you overstay or lose your reasoning), inhuman pleasure and some interesting perks and transformations.

This could also be a great follow up with the psychic tentacle beast/strange egg so I will detail is as if its an expansion on these.

PS: I am a terrible writer and that's the main reason I'm not posting it in the event submission, I am however a pretty decent programmer so I'll explain with psudocode to serve as a template for this quest. The following should be compatible with php and can be added and worked on as a template.

The wall of text is hidden in the spoiler tag
// after giving birth to at least 2 psychic tentacle beast and you'r elasticity is at least 5

If(pc.elasticity > 5 && FLAG::TIMES_GIVEN_BIRTH_PSYCHIC_TENTACLE >= 2){

// get a dream about your master telling you, that you are ready to serve your purpose
// get coordinates to a seemingly ordinary "asteroid"

// also if you escape the dungeon/betray master you lose the coordinates and have to give birth to
// more tentacle beasts in order to get the new coordinates
}

// Stage 1

// Entering the asteroid for the first time
// get trapped similar to here (p.15 to p.31) and lose your weapon

// while being trapped you can struggle and if you do it 3 times
if( struggle_count >= 3){
// you can escape but you will be attacked by multiple tentacles
if( win_vs_tentacles){
// you escape but you will betray master and lose the coordinates​
} else {
// get captured by tentacles and sent to stage 2
}​
} else {
// climax and drop down to stage 2​
}

// Stage 2