Discord Moderator Complaint.

Status
Not open for further replies.

CaputMundi

Jun 25, 2017
Airing dirty laundry in a public venue is imo not appropriate.
Right, let's start this off by saying I am brand new to this whole ordeal, and my own personal experience in this Fenexo place has been nothing short of, horrible.

To begin I entered the "Discord" chat in question with the up-most attempt to be civil, to some degree. I understand that entering such a place for a place such as this is like entering a tavern on the edge of the world, but, my hopes stayed. However after a day of being inside the chat, things were going well until an argument stuck up a few days later, which resulted in individuals of question insulting my character versus my argument. This in question forced me to assault them back, in defense of my own character, which of course is silly, but i'm dealing with troglodytes here.

Which of course, I was banned, or kicked, which ever it is I am unable to rejoin the chat. But that is not why I am here, I could care less about this, for the moderator team is as inept as a pack of children, I am here to actually speak about a blatant bias within the Moderator ranks and it starts with an individual known as "Kyu" This moderator, along with a few others, has proven to be nothing less than the most obnoxious, down right insensible individual I have ever come across in my life. It is my own regret that I did not speak up about this sooner, but I feel like this is a better time as any, as one of my closest friends a one "Toter the Drow" or "Monica" as she is known as, was unjustly banned for having a just opinion on the moderators on this chat. I will present a Gyazo in question to support my ruling on this situation.